Summer is finally here…………….

Summer time this year can only mean one thing for me – job hunting! I have plans to do a master’s degree in Digital Marketing in September next year, so the only way I can realise this is to find a (hopefully) paid internship somewhere. At present I am filling in a lot of forms (great….not! this is so tedious) and I have my CV up-to-date. This, along with being active on LinkedIn, will hopefully get me something. The CV isn’t the hardest thing to complete, but a personal statement is. One of the internships I am applying for requires a personal statement. I have been tossing ideas around in my head for almost a week. I will be moving on this very soon and I’m sure something will come of it.

Leave a Reply

