Life’s Little Indulgences

We all deserve little indulgences every now and then. Perhaps after you’ve had a stressful week at work or maybe the family are pushing your buttons once too often.  Or maybe you feel very down and need something to perk you up.  These items are my little indulgences!

  • Quirky jewellery  (like this and this)
  • Perfume (my current ones are Glow by JLo, Britney Spears Hidden Fantasy and Jo Malone’s English Pear and Freesia)
  • Chocolate
  • Hot chocolate (extra creamy)
  • Cupcakes!
  • Flavoured coffees and teas (at home I have ginger tea, spicy chai tea, Earl Grey tea – original and orange, chocolate tea, gingerbread lattes and honey and ginger lattes). Depending on what I fancy, I currently drink either ordinary tea, spicy chai tea or ginger and lemon tea. I am also partial to hazelnut coffee 🙂
  • Taking photos for my Instagram page

These little treats are great for giving me a little boost, what are yours?

Leave a Reply

